Passer au contenu
10 % de réduction pour les nouvelles commandes!【Code:pecute10】
10 % de réduction pour les nouvelles commandes!【Code:pecute10】

Pecute Brosse à poils de chien autonettoyante Pecute

$11.99
Prix d'origine
$11.99 - $11.99
Prix actuel $11.99
Couleur: Rose

  • 🐾【5𝐀𝐏𝐏𝐋𝐈𝐂𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍𝐒】 : 1. Peigne et élimine les poils morts. 2. Dénoue les enchevêtrements et les nœuds. 3. Aide à prévenir la perte future de fourrure. 4. Augmente la circulation sanguine. 5. Réduit jusqu'à 90 % de la perte de fourrure.
  • La brosse pour chat Pecute est légèrement inclinée à 135° avec des broches arrondies pour éviter les rayures sur la peau. Tandis que les épingles lisses en acier inoxydable peuvent pénétrer profondément dans le sous-poil, éliminer efficacement jusqu'à 90 % des poils morts, desserrer les nœuds et laisser le pelage de votre animal doux et brillant.
  • 🐾【𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐁𝐔𝐓𝐓𝐎𝐍 𝐒𝐄𝐋𝐅 𝐂𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐍】 : il suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton, il actionne un mécanisme très simple et pourtant ingénieux pour libérer toutes les poils morts et les débris que la brosse pour chien ramasse, facile à nettoyer les peignes et à continuer. le travail de toilettage à nouveau. La conception des poils rétractables maintient la brosse de toilettage en sécurité et facile à ranger lorsqu'elle n'est pas utilisée.
  • 🐾【𝐄𝐑𝐆𝐎𝐍𝐎𝐌𝐈𝐂 𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐃𝐋𝐄】 : conçu avec du caoutchouc antidérapant et un repose-pouce, rend l'utilisation quotidienne confortable en assurant une bonne prise en main, évite la fatigue de la main et du poignet lors du brossage de votre animal, vous offre un contrôle et une prise faciles lors du toilettage.
  • La brosse à poils de chat Pecute convient aux animaux de petite et moyenne taille avec des types de fourrure car elle comporte des points de massage, elle ne sera pas pointée pour rayer la peau de l'animal lors de son utilisation. Peu importe les chiens ou les chats à poils longs ou courts avec un pelage fin ou épais ou une peau sensible, la brosse pour animaux Pecute peut offrir à votre animal une expérience de toilettage amusante et agréable.

  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period. 

Pecute Brosse à poils de chien autonettoyante Pecute

Skip to content
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】

Pecute Self Cleaning Slicker Dog Hair Brush Cat Comb

$11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99
Colour: Pink

  • 🐾【5𝐀𝐏𝐏𝐋𝐈𝐂𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍𝐒】: 1. Combs and Removes dead fur. 2. Loosens tangles and knots. 3. Helps to prevent future fur loss. 4. Increases sanguis circulation. 5. Reduces up to 90% of fur loss.
  • 🐾【𝐒𝐀𝐅𝐄 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐄𝐅𝐅𝐄𝐂𝐓𝐈𝐕𝐄】: Pecute cat brush is 135° slightly angled with rounded pins to prevent scratches to the skin. While smooth stainless-steel pins can penetrate deep into the undercoat, efficiently remove up to 90% dead fur, loosen the knots, let your pet’s coat soft and shiny.
  • 🐾【𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐁𝐔𝐓𝐓𝐎𝐍 𝐒𝐄𝐋𝐅 𝐂𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐍】: Simply push the button, it operates a very simple and yet ingenious mechanism for releasing all the dead fur and debris that the dog brush picks up, easy to clean the combs and carry on the grooming job again. The retractable bristle design keeps the grooming brush safe and easy to store when not use.
  • 🐾【𝐄𝐑𝐆𝐎𝐍𝐎𝐌𝐈𝐂 𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐃𝐋𝐄】: Designed with anti-slip rubber & thumb rest, makes everyday use comfortable by ensuring a good grip, prevents hand and wrist strain when brush your pet, gives you easy control & grip when grooming.
  • 🐾【𝐒𝐔𝐈𝐓𝐀𝐁𝐋𝐄 𝐅𝐎𝐑】: Pecute cat hair brush is suitable for small and medium pets with kinds of fur cause it features massage points, won't be pointed to scratch the pet skin when using. No matter long-haired or short-haired dogs or cats with thin or thick coats or sensitive skin, Pecute pet brush can give your pet a fun and enjoyable grooming experience.

  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period. 

Pecute Self Cleaning Slicker Dog Hair Brush Cat Comb