Passer au contenu
10 % de réduction pour les nouvelles commandes!【Code:pecute10】
10 % de réduction pour les nouvelles commandes!【Code:pecute10】

Pecute Laisse pour chien rétractable de 8 m/26,2 pieds avec support pour sac à déjections canines

$26.99
Prix d'origine
$26.99 - $26.99
Prix actuel $26.99
Couleur: Gris

  • 🐾【Laisse rétractable robuste】 Cette laisse rétractable pour chien convient aux grands chiens de moins de 50 kg (environ 110 lb), ainsi qu'aux chiens de petite et moyenne taille. La longueur de la corde extensible peut atteindre 8 m et la longueur peut être ajustée pour s'adapter à différentes scènes d'utilisation.
  • 🐾 【Système de freinage fiable】 Le mécanisme interne utilise des ressorts hélicoïdaux robustes en acier inoxydable 304, qui sont solides et flexibles, et ne resteront pas coincés. Avec le système de freinage pratique et facile à un bouton, vous pouvez libérer votre ami à quatre pattes pour qu'il explore, verrouiller la laisse rétractable pour chien en place ou la rétracter en douceur.
  • 🐾 【Conception sans enchevêtrement à 360°】 La laisse pour chien avec la conception ouverte en forme de U peut guider correctement la laisse pour se rétracter en douceur sous n'importe quel angle ; le crochet en alliage galvanisé tourne également librement sur 360°, et la conception à double détail empêche la laisse de se tordre et de s'emmêler.
  • 🐾 【Matériaux robustes】 La coque est en plastique ABS robuste, crochet en alliage galvanisé, antirouille et adapté aux activités de plein air. Le ruban est fabriqué en polyester haute résistance + câble métallique réfléchissant, robuste, résistant à l'usure, lisse et ne reste pas coincé. Et évitez que vos chiens ne mordent la laisse et ne passent beaucoup de temps à frotter le sol, cela réduira le temps d'utilisation.
  • 🐾 【Facile à utiliser】 La poignée est en matériau TPE, ergonomique et confortable à tenir, évitant la fatigue des mains lors de longues promenades. L'ajout judicieux d'un support de sac à déjections portable (comprenant un rouleau de 15 sacs à déjections) vous permet de jeter facilement les déjections de votre chien.

  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period. 

Pecute Laisse pour chien rétractable de 8 m/26,2 pieds avec support pour sac à déjections canines

Skip to content
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】

Pecute 8m/26.2ft Dog Leash Retractablewith Poo Bag Holder

$26.99
Original price
$26.99 - $26.99
Current price $26.99
Color: Grey

  • 🐾【Heavy Duty Retractable Leash】This retractable dog leash is suitable for large dogs under 50 kg (about 110 lbs), as well as small and medium-sized dogs. The length of the extendable rope is up to 8m, and the length can be adjusted to suit different usage scenes.
  • 🐾 【Reliable Braking System】 The internal mechanism uses sturdy 304 stainless steel spring coils, which are strong and flexible, and will not get stuck. With the convenient and easy one-button braking system, you can release your furry friend to explore, lock the retractable dog leash in place, or retract it smoothly.
  • 🐾 【360° Tangle-Free Design】 The dog leash with the open U-shaped design can correctly guide the leash to retract smoothly from any angle; the galvanised alloy hook also rotates freely through 360°, and the double detail design prevents the leash from twisting and tangling.
  • 🐾 【Sturdy Materials】The shell is made of sturdy ABS plastic, galvanised alloy hook, rust-proof and suitable for outdoor activities. The tape is made of high-strength polyester + reflective wire rope, sturdy, wear-resistant, smooth and does not get stuck. And please avoid your dogs biting the dog leash and spending long time rubbing the ground, it will decrease the usage time.
  • 🐾 【Easy to use】 The handle is made of TPE material, which is ergonomic and comfortable to hold, preventing hand fatigue during long walks. The thoughtful addition of a portable poo bag holder (including a roll of 15 waste bags) allows you to conveniently dispose of your dog's waste.

  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period. 

Pecute 8m/26.2ft Dog Leash Retractablewith Poo Bag Holder